Prof. Dr. Sarper Diler


Uluslararası Lenfoma Koalisyonu Genel sekreterliğine Profesör Sarper Diler seçildi

Uluslararası Lenfoma Koalisyonu  Genel sekreterliğine

 Profesör Sarper Diler  seçildi

Prof Sarper Diler Dünya Lenfoma Koalisyonu Yönetim Kurulu üyesi ve genel sekreteri seçildi. 2014 ASH Atlanta  Global Summit Lenfoma Koalisyonu


LC, a worldwide network of lymphoma patient groups, was formed in 2002 and incorporated in 2010 with the express purpose of facilitating lymphoma patient organisations around the world to form a community that could support one another’s efforts in helping patients with lymphoma receive the care and support needed. LC is a not-for-profit organisation.

The need for a global coalition was recognised as a way of helping lymphoma organisations share resources, best practices, and policies and procedures. In addition, the need for a central hub of consistent as well as reliable current information was recognised. With this in mind, four lymphoma organisations started the LC. Today, there are 66 member organisations from 44 countries.


Soldan Sağa: Sarper Diler, Hyacinth Grimes, Karen Van Rassel, Anna Williamson, Haydeé González, Victor Rodriguez, Anita Waldmann, Jamie Simpson, Begoña Barragán, Ed Ciborowski, Merula Steagall, Guy Bouguet, Margarita Arias, Rosmarie Pfau, Brian Tomlinson, Blaž Kondža, Sandra Grilo Tenaglia, Yolima Mendez Camacho, Iryna Kriachok, Virginia Sosa, Pirinka Petrova, Vandana Gupta, Sara McKinnie, Susan Thornton, Sue Robson, Pru Etcheverry, Sally Penrose.



Uluslararası Lenfoma Koalisyonu Genel sekreterliğine Profesör Sarper Diler seçildi